Board of Education

 

Burbank School District 111 Board of Education 

2021-23 Term of Office

 

Stefanek

Stash Stefanek, President

sstefanek@bsd111.org

Thomas

Jessica Thomas, Vice President

jthomas@bsd111.org

Dabrowski

Agnieszka Dabrowski, Secretary

adabrowski@bsd111.org

Jansen

Thomas Jansen                

tjansen@bsd111.org

Ponicki

Tricia Ponicki                   

tponicki@bsd111.org

Atilano

Michael Atilano

matilano@bsd111.org

Terrazzino

Peter J. Terrazzino

pterrazzino@bsd111.org

   

 

Meetings

8/25/2021
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
9/22/2021
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
10/27/2021
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
11/17/2021
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
12/15/2021
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
1/26/2022
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
2/23/2022
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
3/23/2022
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
4/27/2022
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
5/25/2022
6:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Burbank School Cafeteria
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links

Contact Us
Burbank School District 111
7600 S. Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
View Map & Directions
Phone: (708) 496-0500
Fax: (708) 496-0510