Board of Education

BOE 19-21

front row:  Carleen Skowronski, Stash Stefanek, Trish Saunders
back row:  Tricia Ponicki, Thomas Jansen, Pamela Duzakowitcs, Jessica Thomas

 

Burbank School District 111 would like to thank Carleen Skowronski for her service as a Board Member for the past 19 years.  Her dedication and commitment to the students, families, and staff of District 111 has been truly appreciated.  Carleen will sincerely be missed and we wish her the very best. 

 

Due to the resignation, we currently have a vacant seat on the board.  Click here for more information.

 

Burbank School District 111 Board of Education 

2019-21 Term of Office

Stash Stefanek, President sstefanek@bsd111.org
Jessica Thomas, Vice President jthomas@bsd111.org
Trish Saunders, Secretary tsaunders@bsd111.org
Pamela Duzakowitcs pduzakowitcs@bsd111.org
Thomas Jansen tjansen@bsd111.org
Tricia Ponicki tponicki@bsd111.org

 

 

Meetings

10/1/2020
5:00 PM
Reconvened Board Meeting
@ Kennedy School
10/5/2020
5:00 PM
Reconvened Board Meeting
@ Kennedy School
10/28/2020
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ Kennedy School
11/18/2020
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
12/16/2020
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
1/27/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
2/24/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
3/24/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
4/28/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
5/26/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links

Contact Us
Burbank School District 111
7600 S. Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
View Map & Directions
Phone: (708) 496-0500
Fax: (708) 496-0510